Diese Seite unterstützt deinen Browser nur begrenzt. Wir empfehlen dir, zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox zu wechseln.

** KOSTENLOSER VERSAND FÜR BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER 110,00 € IN DIE EUROPÄISCHE UNION, GROSSBRITANNIEN, DIE SCHWEIZ, NORWEGEN UND ISRAEL **

Youth Lagoon Surfskates - Youth Lagoon

Youth Lagoon Surfskates

Eine Love Story

Mit unserer Surfskate- und Skateboard-Kollektion versuchen wir neue Maßstäbe in der Produktion umweltfreundlicher Skateboards zu setzen. Ganz gleich, ob es sich um den Einsatz modernster Technologien, eine regionale Produktion und Sourcing oder die Unterstützung ausgewählter Organisationen handelt, die die Zukunft des Umweltschutzes verändern – jedes Produkt in unserer Kollektion trägt zum Engagement von Youth Lagoons bei, eine „good Company“ zu sein.

Filter

Verfügbarkeit
Preis
 
 
 
-
Marke
Produkttyp
Farbe
Youth Lagoon North Shore Surfskate Wheels 70mm, 78A White - Youth Lagoon
Tavarua 38" Surfskate / Meraki - Youth Lagoon

Tavarua 38" Surfskate Yow Meraki (S5)

€275,00
 
Tavarua 38" Surfskate Deck - Youth Lagoon

Tavarua 38" Surfskate Deck

€95,00
 
The Reef 38" Surfskate Deck - Youth Lagoon

The Reef 38" Surfskate Deck

€95,00
 
Tavarua 38" Longboard Cruiser - Youth Lagoon

Tavarua 38" Longboard Cruiser

€199,00
 
Mawi 32" Surfskate / Meraki - Youth Lagoon
Berewa 32" Surfskate / Meraki - Youth Lagoon
Mawi 32" Surfskate / Meraki (Bowl) - Youth Lagoon
Berawa 32" Surfskate / Meraki (Bowl) - Youth Lagoon

Berawa 32" Surfskate Yow Meraki (S5)

€368,00
 
Mawi 32" Surfskate Deck - Youth Lagoon

Mawi 32" Surfskate Deck

€189,00
 
Berawa 32" Surfskate Deck - Youth Lagoon

Berawa 32" Surfskate Deck

€189,00
 
7.875" Deck — Oh Là Là - Youth Lagoon

7.875" Skateboard Deck — Oh Là Là

€69,90
 
8.25" Deck — Oh Là Là - Youth Lagoon

8.25" Skateboard Deck — Oh Là Là

€69,90
 

Über Youth Lagoon Surfskates

Youth Lagoon produziert seit 2020 Skateboards und Fair Fashion. Mit unserer Surfskate-Kollektion versuchen wir neue Maßstäbe in der Produktion umweltfreundlicher Skateboards zu setzen. Unsere Longboard-Surfskates sind eine Reminiszenz an die goldenen Tage des Surfens und sollen den Longboard-Stil auch beim Surfskaten wiederbeleben. Obwohl wir noch ganz am Anfang stehen, ist unser Ansatz klar: Wir wollen nicht nur Boards mit einer bestimmten Ästhetik entwickeln und uns auf nachhaltige Produktionsprozesse konzentrieren, sondern auch hochfunktionale Surfskates anbieten, die das Surferlebnis auf die Straße bringen können.

Features

50 Reefs — 1% for the Planet

Mit jedem auf unserer Website verkauften Produkt wird 1 % des Umsatzes (ca. 10 % unseres Gewinns) an die Initiative „50 Reefs“ gespendet. 50 Reefs hilft dabei, Korallenriffe zu identifizieren und zu erhalten, die eine Chance haben, die globale Erwärmung zu überleben.

High Performance — Designed in Hamburg

Ja, wir legen Wert auf Ästhetik und eine umweltfreundliche Produktion – aber vor allem wurden unsere Produkte mit der Absicht entworfen, eine hohe Funktionalität und die Performance zu bieten, die zur Simulation eines Surferlebnisses erforderlich ist.

Benutzerdefinierte Setups – Passen Sie Ihr Board individuell an

Obwohl es beliebte Setups gibt, die wir empfehlen können, können alle unsere Decks mit Achsen, Rollen und Lagern Ihrer Wahl individuell angepasst werden. Wir geben dir auch gerne Tipps zum Kauf deines ersten Surfskates.


Warenkorb

Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Deine Bestellung ist für den kostenlosen Versand qualifiziert. Versand ins Ausland? Du bist nur noch €110 entfernt vom kostenlosen EU Versand.
Keine weiteren Produkte zum Kauf verfügbar

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

** FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS ABOVE €110.00 TO THE EUROPEAN UNION, GREAT BRITAIN, SWITZERLAND, NORWAY & ISRAEL **

Youth Lagoon Surfskates - Youth Lagoon

Youth Lagoon Surfskates

A Love Story

With our surfskate and skateboard collection we are trying to set new standards in the production of eco friendly skateboards. Whether it is using state of the art technology, producing and sourcing locally or helping to fund selected organisations that are changing the future of conserving nature — every product in our collection is contributing to Youth Lagoons commitment to be a 'good company'.

Filters

Availability
Brand
Product type
Color
Tavarua 38" Surfskate Deck - Youth Lagoon
Tavarua 38" Surfskate / Meraki - Youth Lagoon
Mawi 32" Surfskate / Meraki - Youth Lagoon
Mawi 32" Surfskate Deck - Youth Lagoon
7.875" Deck — Oh Là Là - Youth Lagoon
8.25" Deck — Oh Là Là - Youth Lagoon
Berawa 32" Surfskate / 2Hex - Youth Lagoon
Tavarua 38" Longboard Cruiser - Youth Lagoon
Mawi 32" Surfskate / 2Hex - Youth Lagoon
The Reef 38" Surfskate Deck - Youth Lagoon
The Reef 38" Surfskate / 2Hex - Youth Lagoon
Tavarua 38" Surfskate / 2Hex - Youth Lagoon
Berawa 32" Surfskate Deck - Youth Lagoon
Berawa 32" Surfskate / Meraki (Bowl) - Youth Lagoon
Berewa 32" Surfskate / Meraki - Youth Lagoon
Mawi 32" Surfskate / Meraki (Bowl) - Youth Lagoon

About Youth Lagoon Surfskates

Youth Lagoon has been producing skateboards and fair fashion since 2020. With our surfskate collection we are trying to set new standards in the production of eco friendly skateboards. Our longboard surfskates are a reminiscence to the golden days of surfing and made to revive the longboard style, also in surfskating. While we still are at the very beginning our approach is clear — not only do we want to create boards with a certain aesthetic and focus on mindful production processes, we also want to offer highly functional surfskates which can bring the surfing experience to the streets.

Features

50 Reefs — 1% for the Planet

With every product sold on our website 1% revenue (about 10% of our profit) will be donated to the 50 Reefs initiative. 50 Reefs is helping to identify and preserve coral reefs which have a chance of surviving global warming.

High Performance — Designed in Hamburg

Yes, we put a focus on aesthetics and an eco-friendly production — but above all our products were designed with the intention to offer a high functionality and the performance which is needed to simulate a surfing experience.

Custom Setups — Customize your Board

While there are popular setups which we can recommend, all our decks can be customized with your choice of trucks, wheels and bearings. We are also always happy to give some guidance on buying your first surfskate.


Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping Outside Germany? You are only $110 away from free international shipping.
No more products available for purchase